Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Last week while browsing my newsfeed on facebook, I saw pics of my friend in Boracay, Philippines that were posted to the site and i was in awe realizing that she really lose weight. I messaged her immediately to ask what’s her secret in losing some lbs. She really is sexy in those swimwear and i really want to know what did she do in just 3 days. She went through a military diet plan, with a meal plan for the whole day, upon reading the website, it is a diet plan used by military to lose 10 lbs in just three(3) days, no slimming pills just a natural diet with minimal food intake.
After knowing the military diet plan, i started grocery shopping for my 3-day fasting, it is in the website too so here is the list.

shopping list

Upon buying all of the groceries, i already started my diet the next day, Monday of February 23rd. You weigh in first so you can keep track of the difference. So i weighted 172.2 lbs before starting it and my meal plan for Day 1 is:

day 1 bfast

day 1 lunch

day 1 dinner

So after Day 1, the next day i already lost 2.2 lbs and down to 170lbs, it’s really amazing so i am more motivated to finish my 3 days.

My meal plan for Day 2 is:

day 2 BREAKFAST

day 2 LUNCH

day 2 DINNER

The next day i only lost 1.1 lbs because isn’t it tempting? you get to eat ice cream at night time? So i had 2 scoops of vanilla ice cream on day 2 plus i have slow metabolism.
Lastly, my Day 3 meal plan is:

DAY 3

On Day 4 after waking up, i immediately weighed my self and i lost 2.3 lbs with a total of whooping 5.6 lbs in just three days! Normally, i get to loose 5 lbs in two weeks, but after trying this in just three days, i already lost what’s supposed to be in the long run.

It’s proven effective, not only to to many pals out there who wants to shed some weight!
If you’re asking what happens on Day 4-Day 7, don’t worry, 4 days after the 3 day diet plan, you eat normally, but in my case, i already started the 3 day diet plan, so i still minimized my food intake and i get to eat my favorite foods in 4 days then back to military diet again on Day1- Day 3. I also want to encourage you to download the NOOM COACH on google play/apple store, you can log in your meals/chips and still count your calorie intake everyday, for me i decided not to go beyond 1000 calories a day.
It is really true and factual, if you really want to lose that much you need to discipline yourself and follow the military diet plan with no additional food in between meals, follow the servings or follow the instructions. Water intake is the best remedy if you’re feeling hungry.

My face before and after the diet plan, see for yourself. 🙂

PicMonkey Collage

Try it and let me know how much lbs you loose in just 3 days! Aja!